Institut für Deutsche Philologie
print


Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personen

a

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Agne, Claudia +49 (0)89 2180-1410 c.agne@lmu.de
Aigner, Debora +49 (0)89 2180-6832 d.aigner@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Akseki, A. Vefa Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3711 akseki@lmu.de
Alcalá-Toca, Marietta +49 (0)89 2180-3370 marietta.alcala@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Altmann, Hans Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3719 hans.altmann@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Anselm, Sabine Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2872 sabine.anselm@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Ash, Karina Marie Dr. karinamarie.ash@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Auer, Michael Dr. des. +49 (0)89 2180-1407 michael.auer@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

b

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Bach, Oliver +49 (0)89 2180-4693 Oliver.Leopold.Bach@campus.lmu.de
Backes, Michael Dr. michael.backes@t-online.de
Ballis, Anja Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2915, +49 (0)89 2180-2852 anja.ballis@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Bär, Florian +49 (0)89 2180-2915 florian_baer@t-online.de
Bauer, Dominik +49 (0)89 2180-2915 badomk@web.de
Becker, Anja Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2065 anja.becker@lmu.de
Begemann, Christian Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3378 (6205) begemann@lmu.de
Beil, Ulrich PD Dr. ubeil@hotmail.com
Biebl, Sabine Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-6981 sabine.biebl@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Birnstiel, Klaus klaus.birnstiel@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Bjegac, Vesna +49 (0)89 2180-2068 bjegac.vesna@campus.lmu.de
Borgstedt, Thomas Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5741 thomas.borgstedt@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Brogi, Susanna Dr. phil. sbrogi@web.de
Bukowski, Andreas Dr. phil. andreas.bukowski@gmx.de
Bulang, Tobias Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2381 tobias.bulang@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Burkard, Mirjam Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2284 mirjam.burkard@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Büttner, Julia Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2060 julia.buettner@posteo.de
nach oben

d

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
de la Camp, Margret +49 (0)89 2180-1205 margret.delacamp@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Deubel, Volker Dr. phil. deubel@etextlab.lmu.de
Dörrich, Corinna Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2912 corinna.doerrich@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

e

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Eibl, Karl Prof. em. Dr.
Eisele, Sabrina (089)2180-6981 sabrina.eisele@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
El Hissy, Maha Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-6220 maha.elhissy@lmu.de
Elsen, Hilke PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3719 hilkee@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Erwig, Andrea +49 (0)89 2180-2771 aerwig@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Eßlinger, Eva Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2771 eva.esslinger@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

f

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Falk, Simone Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2061 simone.falk@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Feilchenfeldt, Konrad Prof. Dr. k.feilchenfeldt@freenet.de
Femmig, Ingrid +49 (0)89 2180-3374 ingrid.femmig@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Fleckenstein, Stefanie stefanie.fleckenstein@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Frank, Gustav PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-6220 gustav.frank@lmu.de
Frimmel, Johannes Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3076 johannes.frimmel@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Fromm, Waldemar Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4453 waldemar.fromm@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Frühwald, Wolfgang Prof. Dr. em.
nach oben

g

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Geist, Alexander +49 (0)89 2180-2915 awegeist@aol.com
Geldmacher, Miriam Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5035 miriam.geldmacher@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Gerigk, Anja Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-6981 anja.gerigk@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Glück, Alexander Dr. tschikerich@arcor.de
Goerlitz, Uta PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5702 uta.goerlitz@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Gollwitzer-Oh, Kathrin +49 (0)89 2180-2913 kathrin.gollwitzer@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Grafestätter, Andrea Dr. andrea.grafetstaetter@uni-bamberg.de
Grebner, Silke +49 (0)89 2180-5744 silke.grebner@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Grelczak, Gebhard M. A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6223 grelczak@lmu.de
Grill, Oliver +49 (0)89 2180-2771 oliver.grill@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Grizelj, Mario Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3920 mario.grizelj@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Grünig-Martin, Marie-Luise Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2915 gruenig-martin@gmx.de
nach oben

h

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Haefs, Wilhelm PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3091 wilhelm.haefs@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hahl, Werner Prof. Dr. hahl.w@t-online.de
Hanner, Jutta +49 (0)89 2180-5034 jutta.hanner@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Häntzschel, Günter Prof. Dr. g-haentzschel@t-online.de
Hanuschek, Sven Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3392 sven.hanuschek@lmu.de
Harms, Wolfgang Prof. Dr. wolfgang.harms@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hauck-Thum, Uta Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2259 uta.hauck-thum@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Haug, Christine Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2497 christine.haug@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Heger, Jessica +49 (0)89 2180-2370
Heidingsfelder, Markus Dr. phil. heidingsfelder@googlemail.com
Heiß, Nina +49 (0)89 2180-3920 nina.heiss@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Held, Julia +49 (0)89 2180-1698 Julia.Held@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hellgardt, Ernst Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-72073 ernst.hellgardt@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Herdes, Monika +49 (0)89 2180-3350 monika.herdes@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hettche, Walter Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2062 walter.hettche@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hey, Dominik (089)2180-2913 dominik.hey@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hodaie, Nazli Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2068 nazli.hodaie@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hoffmann, Volker Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2858 volker.hoffmann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hofmann, Ute Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3380 Ute.Hofmann@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hoiß, Christian +49 (0)89 2180-2915 christian.hoiss@gmx.de
Holzmann-Witschas, Dagmar Dr.
Hon, Jan +49 (0)89 2180-3762 jan.hon@lmu.de
Horvath, Michael michael.horvath@email.de
Hott, Christine +49 (0)89 2180-6221 christine.hott@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hütter, Yvonne Dr. phil. yvonne.huetter@gmx.net
nach oben

i

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Igl, Natalia Dr. des. natalia.igl@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

j

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Jäger, Georg Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2064
Jahraus, Oliver Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2377 (6221) oliver.jahraus@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Jang, Jyh-Cherng +49 (0)89 2180-2931 zhi4cheng2@gmail.com
John, Johannes Dr. phil. ndl.john@lrz.badw-muenchen.de
Juergens, Albrecht Dr. phil.
nach oben

k

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Kagerer, Alexander M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-5702 Alexander.Kagerer@lmu.de
Kanzog, Klaus Prof. Dr. klaus.kanzog@t-online.de
Katsimardos, Andreas +49 (0)89 2180-2334 andreas.katsimardos@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Keck, Annette Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-1440 annette.keck@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Keller, Andreas andi.keller.bt@web.de
Kellner, Beate Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3369 (2375) beate.kellner@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Kiefer, Klaus H. Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2915 d.didaktik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kipf, Johannes Klaus Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5009 klaus.kipf@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Kirchmeier, Christian Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3381 christian.kirchmeier@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Kiser, Heide heidi.kiser@yahoo.de
Klein, Uta Dr. des. +49 (0)89 2180-2067 uta.klein@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Koch, Lennart kochlennart@uniovi.es
Koch, Günther Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2915 guenther.koch@yahoo.de
Koller, Josef +49 (0)89 2180-2915 josef.koller@isb.bayern.de
Köse, Yavuz M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-2433 y.k@lmu.de
Kurita, Yukari Yukari.Kurita@campus.lmu.de
nach oben

l

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Lehrer, Harun +49 (0)89 2180-2915 harunlehrer@gmx.de
Leiss, Elisabeth Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2339 (5744) e.leiss@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Leiß, Ingo +49 (0)89 2180-2915 sidama@web.de
Lindner, Katrin PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-1698 Katrin.Lindner@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Linseis, Verena +49 (0)89 2180-5702 linseis.verena@web.de
Littwin, Sandra +49 (0)89 2180-2915 sandra.littwin@gmx.de
Lorenz, Hildegard Dr. hildegard.lorenz55@web.de
Lüdemann, Susanne Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-1268 (3370) susanne.luedemann@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

m

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Macha, Claudia +49 (0)89 2180-2074 Claudia.Macha@lmu.de
Marwede, Doris +49 (0)89 2180-6981 dmarwede@yahoo.de
May, Yomb Dr. habil. +49 (0)89 2180-2915 yomb.may@gmx.de
May, Markus PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2450 markus.may@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Mohr, Jan Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2065 jan.mohr@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Mülder-Bach, Inka Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3375 (3370) muelder-bach@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Müller, Erhard Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2915 drepmueller@hotmail.com
Müller, Helen helen.mueller@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Müller, Jan-Dirk Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2121 jan-dirk.mueller@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

n

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Nagel, Barbara Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-1407 b.n.nagel@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Netter-Johow, Nicole +49 (0)89 2180-2915 netternicole@googlemail.com
Neudeck, Otto Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5008 ojneudeck@mnet-online.de
Neumaier-Sato, Gabriele +49 (0)89 2180-2915 weinberg1212@aol.com
Neumann, Gerhard Prof. Dr. em.
Noss, Ira Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2915 dr.ira.noss@gmx.de
nach oben

o

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Oppenrieder, Wilhelm PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2916 Wilhelm.Oppenrieder@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Ort, Nina PD Dr. nina.ort@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Osterauer, Katharina Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-6224 katharina.osterauer@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Ott, Michael PD Dr. michael.ott@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

p

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Pabst-Weinschenk, Marita Dr. habil. +49 (0)89 2180-2259 m.pabstweinschenk@lmu.de
Patchevska, Mariya +49 (0)89 2180-2915 maria_patchevska@hotmail.com
Payawang, Surachai +49 (0)89 2180-2931 surachai.payawang@gmx.net
Peil, Dietmar Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5274 dietmar.peil@web.de
Péteri, Attila PhD
Petersen, Christoph Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2121 christoph.petersen@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Petraschka, Eveline Dr. phil. epetraschka@gmx.de
Pichlmayr, Claudia +49 (0)89 2180-3543 c.pichlmayr@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Plach, Tanja +49 (0)89 2180-2915 d.didaktik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Pornschlegel, Clemens Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2909 clemens.pornschlegel@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Poser, Thomas +49 (0)89 2180-5702 thomas_poser@web.de
Prechtl, Fabian M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-5702 fabian.prechtl@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Premper, Waldfried Dr. +49 (0)89 2180 2060, 49 (0)177 679 0450 premper@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Pröbstl, Tanja +49 (0)89 2180-1361 tanja.proebstl@gmx.de
Prokic, Tanja Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 2180-3381 tanja.prokic@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Pröttel, Florian +49 (0)89 2180-2915 f.proettel@gmx.net
nach oben

r

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Reichlin, Susanne Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2066 susanne.reichlin@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Rein, Kurt Ludwig Prof. Dr. reincurt@hotmail.com
Rémi, Cornelia Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3396 cornelia.remi@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Restle, David PD Dr. habil. +49 (0)89 2180-2916 David.Restle@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Richardsen, Ingvild Dr. ingvild.richardsen@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Riedel, Margit Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3090 mriedel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Rosenschon, Ilse +49 (0)89 2180-6205 ilse.rosenschon@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Rossi, Melanie Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2915 melanie.rossi@gmx.de
Roth, Udo Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5701 udo.roth@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Röthinger, Julia +49 (0)89 2180-6740 julia.roethinger@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Rowley, Anthony Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 23031-1180 bwb@kmf.badw.de
Rude-Porubská, Slávka Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-6224 slavka.rude-porubska@lmu.de
Rudolph, Alexander B.A. +49 (0)89 2180-2911 alexander.rudolph@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Runow, Holger Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2911 holger.runow@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Rupp, Eckart Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-6806 eckart.rupp@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

s

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Salabè, Piero Dr. phil. psalabe@aol.com
Sanli, Serife M. A. +49 (0)89 2180-1205 s.sanli@lmu.de
Savasci, Özgür Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3712 savasci@lmu.de
Scharfenberg, Jonas M.A. j.scharfenberg@outlook.de
Scharfschwerdt, Jürgen Prof. Dr. i.R.
Schaudig, Michael Dr. phil. diskurs.film@t-online.de
Scheffer, Bernd Prof. Dr. scheffer@lmu.de
Schellong, Marcel Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2370 szg@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schieferdecker, Ralf M. A. +49 (0)89/2180-5395 ralf.schieferdecker@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schilling, Erik Dr. erik.schilling@lmu.de
Schindler, Wolfgang PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3380 Wolfgang.Schindler@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schnabel, Michael Dr. michael.schnabel@kmf.badw.de
Schöffmann, Andreas M. A. +49 (0)89 2180-2281 andreas.schoeffmann@lmu.de
Schuck, Dominik +49 (0)89 2180-2915 d.schuck@montessori-muenchen.de
Schumann, Andreas Prof. Dr. as@andreas-schumann.de
Schütz, Laura Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5008 laura.schuetz@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Sebold, Monika +49 (0)89 2180-1205 monika.sebold@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Seebold, Elmar Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2063 elmar.seebold@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Seitz, Martina Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2915 seitz-inning@t-online.de
Selbmann, Rolf Prof. Dr. rolf.selbmann@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Selmayr, Pia +49 (0)89 2180-2065 pia.selmayr@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Sigl, Gerda-Maria Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2097 (6832) gm.sigl@lmu.de
Stec-Majstrovic, Iwona +49 (0)89 2180-3371 iwona.stec@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Stenzer, Christine +49 (0)89 2180-2450 christine.stenzer@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Stiening, Gideon Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2376 gideon.stiening@gmx.de
Stocker, Karl Prof. Dr. d.didaktik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Stockinger, Tanja +49 (0)89 2180-2915 tanja.stockinger@web.de
Strohschneider, Peter Prof. Dr. p.strohschneider@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Stumbaum, Alexandra +49 (0)89 2180-2915 alex.stumbaum@gmx.de
Swoboda, Marcel +49 (0)89 2180-2915 marcelswoboda@gmx.de
Sylvester-Habenicht, Erdmute Dr. a-habenicht@t-online.de
Syndikus, Anette Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5274 anette.syndikus@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Szurawitzki, Michael PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2917 michael.szurawitzki@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

t

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Teichler, Markus +49 (0)89 2180-5922 markus.teichler@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Tins, Ursula +49 (0)89 2180-2370 studentensekretariat@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Tins, Heike +49 (0)89 2180-2395 buchwissenschaft@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Trumm, Tanja Dr. des. +49 (0)89 2180-2820 tanja.trumm@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Türkyilmaz, Pinar +49 (0)89 2180-2915 pinar_balkan@msn.com
Tworek, Elisabeth Dr. elisabeth.tworek@muenchen.de
nach oben

u

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Unterreitmeier, Hans Prof. Dr. Hans.Unterreitmeier@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

v

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Vennemann, Theo Prof. Dr. Vennemann@lmu.de
Vögel, Herfried Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5274 herfried.voegel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Vollhardt, Friedrich Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2376 (6221) friedrich.vollhardt@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Von Ammon, Frieder PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5701 frieder.vonammon@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
von Bassermann, Gabriele Dr. phil. gabriele.bassermann@gmx.de
nach oben

w

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Waczek, Anna +49 (0)89 2180-5034 anna.waczek@lmu.de
Waggershauser, Horst +49 (0)89 2180-5008 horst.waggershauser@lmu.de
Wanzeck, Christiane PD Dr. habil. +49 (0)89 2180-2931 ch.wanzeck@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Wege, Sophia Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5008 sophia.wege@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Welscher, Iva Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2917 iva.welscher@gmx.net
Wenzel, Franziska Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2381 wenzel.franziska@lmu.de
Werthschulte, Leila Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2912 leila.werthschulte@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Wiefarn, Markus Dr. phil. wiefarn@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Willems, Marianne Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2067 m.willems@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Williams, Andrew Dr. phil. Andrew.Williams@sdi-muenchen.de
Wittmann, Reinhard Prof. Dr.
Wonsak, Doris +49 (0)89 2180-2915 d.wonsak@t-online.de
Wormer, Jörg Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5935 j.wormer@lmu.de
Wormer, Jörg Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5935 j.wormer@lmu.de
Worstbrock, Franz Josef Prof. Dr.
nach oben

z

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Zeman, Sonja Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5006 sonja.zeman@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Zillig, Werner PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2916 werner.zillig@lmu.de
Zimmermann, Julia Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2913 julia.zimmermann@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Zimmermann, Judith +49 (0)89 2180-2375 judith.zimmermann@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Zumbusch, Cornelia PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2771 c.zumbusch@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de