Institut für Deutsche Philologie
print


Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personen

a

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Agne, Claudia +49 (0)89 2180-1410 c.agne@lmu.de
Aigner, Debora +49 (0)89 2180-6832 d.aigner@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Akseki, A. Vefa Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3711 akseki@lmu.de
Alcalá-Toca, Marietta +49 (0)89 2180-3370 marietta.alcala@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Altmann, Hans Prof. Dr. em. hans.altmann@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Ammon, Frieder von PD Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5701 frieder.vonammon@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Anselm, Sabine PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2872 sabine.anselm@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Ash, Karina Marie Dr. karinamarie.ash@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Auer, Michael Dr. des. +49 (0)89 2180-1407 michael.auer@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

b

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Bach, Oliver Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 4693 oliver.leopold.bach@campus.lmu.de
Ballis, Anja Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2915, +49 (0)89 2180-2852 anja.ballis@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Bauer, Dominik +49 (0)89 2180-2915 badomk@web.de
Becker, Anja PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2065 anja.becker@lmu.de
Begemann, Christian Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3378 (6205) begemann@lmu.de
Behning, Jens +49 (0)89 2180-2068 jens.behning@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Behrendt, geb. Cieślak, Renata Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-1205 Renata.Behrendt@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Beil, Ulrich PD Dr. ubeil@hotmail.com
Bjegac, Vesna +49 (0)89 2180-2915 bjegac.vesna@campus.lmu.de
Borgstedt, Thomas Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5741 thomas.borgstedt@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Buhl, Michael MichaelBuhl85@gmail.com
Burkard, Mirjam Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2284 mirjam.burkard@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

c

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Catasso, Nicholas nicholas.catasso@campus.lmu.de
Colliander, Peter Dr. colliander@daf.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

d

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
de la Camp, Margret +49 (0)89 2180-1205 margret.delacamp@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Dietrich, Matthias M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3376 ScientiaPoetica@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Dominik, Schuck d.schuck@montessori-muenchen.de
Dörrich, Corinna Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2912 corinna.doerrich@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Drescher, Angela +49 (0)89 2180-5922 angela.drescher@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

e

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Eberle, Simon (089)2180-3381 simon.eberle@gmx.de
El Hissy, Maha Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-6220 maha.elhissy@lmu.de
Elsen, Hilke PD Dr. habil. +49 (0)89 2180-3719 hilkee@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Enke, Dankmar +49 (0)89 2180-2917 denke@sfs.uni-tuebingen.de
Eßlinger, Eva Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2771 eva.esslinger@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

f

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Feilchenfeldt, Konrad Prof. Dr. k.feilchenfeldt@freenet.de
Femmig, Ingrid +49 (0)89 2180-3374 ingrid.femmig@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Frank, Gustav PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-6220 gustav.frank@lmu.de
Frimmel, Johannes Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3076 johannes.frimmel@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Fromm, Waldemar Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4453 waldemar.fromm@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Frühm, Christian +49 (0)89 2180-1407 christian.fruehm@hotmail.de
Frühwald, Wolfgang Prof. Dr. em.
nach oben

g

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Gehlen, Jakob +49 (0)89 2180-2771 Jakob.Gehlen@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Geißler, Marie-Helen Dr. Marie-Helen.Geissler@gmx.de
Geist, Alexander +49 (0)89 2180-2915 awegeist@aol.com
Geldmacher, Miriam Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5035 miriam.geldmacher@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Gerigk, Anja PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-6981 anja.gerigk@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Glotz, geb. Macha, Claudia +49 (0)89 2180-2074 Claudia.Macha@lmu.de
Glück, Alexander Dr. tschikerich@arcor.de
Goerlitz, Uta Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2066 uta.goerlitz@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Gollwitzer-Oh, Kathrin +49 (0)89 2180-2913 kathrin.gollwitzer@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Grebner, Silke +49 (0)89 2180-5744 silke.grebner@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Grelczak, Gebhard Dr. des. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6223 grelczak@lmu.de
Grill, Oliver +49 (0)89 2180-2771 oliver.grill@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Grizelj, Mario Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3920 mario.grizelj@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

h

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Hack, Franziska Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3372 franziska.hack@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Haefs, Wilhelm PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3091 wilhelm.haefs@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hahl, Werner Prof. Dr. hahl.w@t-online.de
Hammer, Andreas Prof. Dr. andreas.hammer@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hanner, Jutta M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-5034 jutta.hanner@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Häntzschel, Günter Prof. Dr. g-haentzschel@t-online.de
Hanuschek, Sven Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3392 sven.hanuschek@lmu.de
Harms, Wolfgang Prof. Dr. wolfgang.harms@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hauck-Thum, Uta Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2259 uta.hauck-thum@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Haug, Christine Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2497 christine.haug@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Heger, Jessica +49 (0)89 2180-2370 Jessica.Heger@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Held, Julia +49 (0)89 2180-1698 Julia.Held@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hellgardt, Ernst Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-72073 ernst.hellgardt@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Herdes, Monika +49 (0)89 2180-3350 monika.herdes@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hettche, Walter Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2062 walter.hettche@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hey, Dominik dominik.hey@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hodaie, Nazli Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2068 nazli.hodaie@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hoffmann, Volker Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2858 volker.hoffmann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hofmann, Ute Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3380 Ute.Hofmann@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hon, Jan Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3762 jan.hon@lmu.de
Hott, Christine +49 (0)89 2180-6221 christine.hott@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hottner, Bettina +49 (0)89 2180-⁠2915 bettina.hottner@gmail.com
Hütter, Yvonne Dr. phil. yvonne.huetter@gmx.net
nach oben

j

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Jäger, Georg Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2064
Jahraus, Oliver Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2377 (6221) oliver.jahraus@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Jang, Jyh-Cherng +49 (0)89 2180-2061 zhi4cheng2@gmail.com
John, Johannes Dr. phil. ndl.john@lrz.badw-muenchen.de
nach oben

k

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Kagerer, Alexander M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-5702 Alexander.Kagerer@lmu.de
Kanzog, Klaus Prof. Dr. klaus.kanzog@t-online.de
Keck, Annette Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-1440 annette.keck@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Kellner, Beate Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3369 (2375) beate.kellner@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Kiefer, Klaus H. Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2915 d.didaktik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kim, Jeewon myungyun@gmail.com
Kipf, Johannes Klaus Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5009 klaus.kipf@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Kirchmeier, Christian Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3381 christian.kirchmeier@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Klein, Uta Dr. des. +49 (0)89 2180-2067 uta.klein@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Koch, Günther Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2915 guenther.koch@yahoo.de
Kolb, Anne +49 (0)89 2180-1407 anne_kolb@hotmail.com
nach oben

l

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Leiss, Elisabeth Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2339 (5744) e.leiss@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Lindner, Katrin PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-1698 Katrin.Lindner@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Lüdemann, Susanne Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-1268 (3370) susanne.luedemann@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

m

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Marlene, Zöhrer marlene@textreif.de
May, Markus PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2450 markus.may@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Mellmann, Katja PD Dr. katja.mellmann@phil.uni-goettingen.de
Mohr, Jan PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2065 jan.mohr@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Mülder-Bach, Inka Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3375 (3370) muelder-bach@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Müller, Jan-Dirk Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2121 jan-dirk.mueller@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Müller, Helen helen.mueller@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Multhammer, Michael Jun.-Prof. Dr. multhammer@germanistik.uni-siegen.de
nach oben

n

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Nagel, Barbara Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-1407 b.n.nagel@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Neudeck, Otto Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5008 ojneudeck@mnet-online.de
Neumaier-Sato, Gabriele +49 (0)89 2180-2915 weinberg1212@aol.com
Neumann, Gerhard Prof. Dr. em.
nach oben

o

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Oppenrieder, Wilhelm PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2916 Wilhelm.Oppenrieder@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Ort, Nina PD Dr. nina.ort@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Osterauer, Katharina Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-6224 katharina.osterauer@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Ott, Michael PD Dr. michael.ott@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

p

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Pabst-Weinschenk, Marita Dr. habil. +49 (0)89 2180-2915 m.pabstweinschenk@lmu.de
Päthe, Torben +49 (0)89 2180-6806 thorben.paethe@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Payawang, Surachai +49 (0)89 2180-2931 surachai.payawang@gmx.net
Peil, Dietmar Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5274 dietmar.peil@web.de
Péteri, Attila PhD
Petersen, Christoph Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2121 christoph.petersen@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Pichlmayr, Claudia +49 (0)89 2180-3543 c.pichlmayr@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Plach, Tanja +49 (0)89 2180-2915 d.didaktik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Pornschlegel, Clemens Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2909 clemens.pornschlegel@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Prechtl, Fabian M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-5702 fabian.prechtl@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Prokic, Tanja Dr. phil. tanja.prokic@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Pröll, Simon Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3372 simon.proell@lmu.de
nach oben

r

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Reichlin, Susanne Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2066 susanne.reichlin@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Rein, Kurt Ludwig Prof. Dr. reincurt@hotmail.com
Rémi, Cornelia Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3396 cornelia.remi@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Restle, David PD Dr. habil. +49 (0)89 2180-2916 David.Restle@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Riedel, Margit Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3090 mriedel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Rosenschon, Ilse +49 (0)89 2180-6205 ilse.rosenschon@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Roth, Udo Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5701 udo.roth@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Röthinger, Julia M.A. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6740 julia.roethinger@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Rowley, Anthony Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 23031-1180 bwb@kmf.badw.de
Rude-Porubská, Slávka Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-6224 slavka.rude-porubska@lmu.de
Rudolph, Alexander B.A. +49 (0)89 2180-2911 alexander.rudolph@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Runow, Holger Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2911 holger.runow@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Rupp, Eckart Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-6806 eckart.rupp@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

s

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Savasci, Özgür Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3712 savasci@lmu.de
Scharfenberg, Jonas M.A. j.scharfenberg@outlook.de
Scharfschwerdt, Jürgen Prof. Dr. i.R.
Scheffer, Bernd Prof. Dr. scheffer@lmu.de
Schellong, Marcel Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2370 szg@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schieferdecker, Ralf M. A. +49 (0)89/2180-5395 ralf.schieferdecker@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schilling, Erik Dr. erik.schilling@lmu.de
Schindler, Wolfgang PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3380 Wolfgang.Schindler@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schlicker, Alexander AlexanderSchlicker@web.de
Schnabel, Michael Dr. michael.schnabel@kmf.badw.de
Schuck, Dominik +49 (0)89 2180-2915 d.schuck@montessori-muenchen.de
Schuler, Rebecca +49 (0)89 2180-2068 Rebecca.Schuler@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schumann, Andreas Prof. Dr. as@andreas-schumann.de
Schütz, Laura Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5008 laura.schuetz@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Seebold, Elmar Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2063 elmar.seebold@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Seiler, Guido Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-1361 seiler@lmu.de
Seitz, Martina Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2915 seitz-inning@t-online.de
Selbmann, Rolf Prof. Dr. rolf.selbmann@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Selmayr, Pia +49 (0)89 2180-2065 pia.selmayr@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Sesya, Skintey lesya.skintey@mercator.uni-koeln.de
Sigl, Gerda-Maria Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2097 (6832) gm.sigl@lmu.de
Stec, Iwona +49 (0)89 2180-3371 iwona.stec@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Stiening, Gideon PD Dr. gideon.stiening@gmx.de
Stocker, Karl Prof. Dr. d.didaktik@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Strohschneider, Peter Prof. Dr. p.strohschneider@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Syndikus, Anette Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5274 anette.syndikus@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

t

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Tins, Ursula +49 (0)89 2180-2370 studentensekretariat@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Tins, Heike +49 (0)89 2180-2395 buchwissenschaft@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Trumm, Tanja Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2820 tanja.trumm@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

u

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Ulrich, Carmen PD Dr. carmen.ulrich@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Unterreitmeier, Hans Prof. Dr. Hans.Unterreitmeier@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

v

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Vennemann, Theo Prof. Dr. Vennemann@lmu.de
Vögel, Herfried Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5274 herfried.voegel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Vögel, Herfried Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5274 herfried.voegel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Volkening, Heide Prof. Dr.
Vollhardt, Friedrich Prof. Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 6740 friedrich.vollhardt@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

w

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Waggershauser, Horst +49 (0)89 2180-5008 horst.waggershauser@lmu.de
Wagner, Katharina katharinawagner@gmx.de
Wambsganz, Friedrich Dr. drwambsganz@web.de
Wanzeck, Christiane PD Dr. habil. +49 (0)89 2180-2931 ch.wanzeck@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Weber, Thilo +49 (0)89 2180-2917 thilo.weber@lmu.de
Wege, Sophia Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5008 sophia.wege@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Wenzel, Franziska Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2381 wenzel.franziska@lmu.de
Werthschulte, Leila Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2912 leila.werthschulte@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Wiefarn, Markus Dr. phil. wiefarn@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Wilhelm, Katrin katrin_wilhelm@gmx.de
Willems, Marianne Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2067 m.willems@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Wirth, Theresa +49 (0)89 2180-2074 theresa.wirth@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Wittmann, Reinhard Prof. Dr.
Wonsak, Doris +49 (0)89 2180-2915 d.wonsak@t-online.de
Wormer, Jörg Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5935 j.wormer@lmu.de
Worstbrock, Franz Josef Prof. Dr.
nach oben

z

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Zeman, Sonja Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5006 sonja.zeman@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Zillig, Werner PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2916 werner.zillig@lmu.de
Zimmermann, Julia PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2913 julia.zimmermann@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Zimmermann, Judith +49 (0)89 2180-2375 judith.zimmermann@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Zumbusch, Cornelia PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2771 c.zumbusch@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de