Institut für Deutsche Philologie
print


Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personen

a

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Agne, Claudia +49 (0)89 2180-1410 c.agne@lmu.de
Aigner, D. +49 (0)89 2180-6832 d.aigner@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Akseki, A. Vefa Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3711 akseki@lmu.de
Allmannsberger, Magdalena M.A. magdalena.allmannsberger@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Altmann, Hans Prof. Dr. em. hans.altmann@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Anselm, Sabine Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2872 sabine.anselm@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Arscott, Jack Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3380 J.Arscott@lmu.de
Ascherl Carina, Carina carina.ascherl@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Axtner-Borsutzky, Anna Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2771 a.axtner-borsutzky@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

b

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Baccanti, Anna +49 (0)89 2180-72035 anna.baccanti@lmu.de
Bach, Oliver PD Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5009 oliver.leopold.bach@campus.lmu.de
Bassermann, Gabriele von Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 2180-2334 gabriele.bassermann@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Bauer, Eva Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2063 eva.bauer@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Beck, Wolfgang Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2911 beck.wolfgang@lmu.de
Becker, Anja PD Dr. anja.becker@lmu.de
Begemann, Christian Prof. i. R. Dr. begemann@lmu.de
Behrens, Rebekka-Simone M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-5009 r.behrens@campus.lmu.de
Bernhart, Elias M.A. elias.bernhart@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Bjegač, Vesna Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2160 Vesna.Bjegac@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Brandl, Nina + 49 (0)89 2180 2375 nina.brandl@lmu.de
Brißlinger, David M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-4619 david.brisslinger@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Brockmeyer, Miriam M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-5006 miriam.brockmeyer@lmu.de
Brost, Katharina M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-4675 K.Brost@campus.lmu.de
Bülow, Lars Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-1361 Lars.Buelow@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Burkard, Mirjam Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2284 mirjam.burkard@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Büttner-Kunert, Julia PD Dr. phil. habil. +49 (0)89 2180-2061 julia.buettner@lmu.de
Butz, Magdalena Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4658 magdalena.butz@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

c

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Ciarrocchi, Emanuele M.A. 089/2180 - 1985 Emanuele.Ciarrocchi@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Conrad, Rabea M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-3920 rabea.conrad@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

d

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Dettki, Clara +49 (0)89 2180-2074. clara.dettki@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
de Zan, Michael Dr. des. +49 (0)89 2180-6220 michael.de.zan@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Dietrich, Anastasia A.Dietrich@lmu.de
Dirscherl, Margit Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3381 margit.dirscherl@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Dörrich, Corinna Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2912 corinna.doerrich@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Drescher, Angela +49 (0)89 2180-5922 hilfskraftvertraege@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Duda, Florian +49 (0)89 2180-5034 Florian.Duda@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

e

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Ebert, Uta Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2259 uta.ebert@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Eckerlein, Cathrin Dr. cathrin.eckerlein@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Eikerling, Stephanie M.A. s.eikerling@campus.lmu.de
El Hissy, Maha Dr.
Elsen, Hilke Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2858 hilkee@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Essenberg, Nikolas van Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5009 vanessenberg@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de>
Eßlinger, Eva PD Dr. eva.esslinger@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

f

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Feck, Rosemarie roosie.feck@icloud.com
Feilchenfeldt, Konrad Prof. Dr. k.feilchenfeldt@gmx.net
Fingado, Manuel Manuel.Fingado@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Flohr, Marie-Christin M.Ed./M.Sc. +49 (0)89 2180-2061 m.flohr@lmu.de
Frank, Gustav Prof. Dr. gustav.frank@lmu.de
Frimmel, Johannes PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3076 johannes.frimmel@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Fromm, Waldemar Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-4453 waldemar.fromm@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Frühm, Christian M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-1407 christian.fruehm@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Fuschlberger, Pia M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-4675 p.fuschlberger@lmu.de
nach oben

g

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Gajewi, Larissa M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-6205 larissa.gajewi@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Gajewi, Larissa M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-6205 Larissa.Gajewi@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Gastmann, Freya M.Ed./M.A. f.gastmann@lmu.de
Gerigk, Anja PD Dr. anja.gerigk@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Glotz, Claudia Claudia.Glotz@lmu.de
Glück, Jan Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2381 jan.glueck@lmu.de
Goerlitz, Uta Prof. Dr. uta.goerlitz@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Gonschorek, Korinna 089/2180 - 1980 Korinna.Gonschorek@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Grelczak, Gebhard Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-6223 grelczak@lmu.de
Grill, Oliver Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-6359 oliver.grill@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Grizelj, Mario PD Dr. mario.grizelj@lmu.de
Gruhl, Reinhard Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5009 reinhard.gruhl@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

h

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Haake, Kristin M.A. Kristin.Haake@lmu.de
Hackl, Stefan Dr.B. A., M. A. +49 (0)89 2180-5395 stefan.hackl@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Haefs, Wilhelm Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3091 wilhelm.haefs@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Haffner, Simon M.A. Simon.Haffner@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hahl, Werner Prof. Dr. hahl-w@t-online.de
Halman, Stephanie Halman.Stephanie@gmail.com
Häntzschel, Günter Prof. Dr. g-haentzschel@t-online.de
Hanuschek, Sven Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3392 sven.hanuschek@lmu.de
Harms, Wolfgang Prof. Dr.
Haug, Christine Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2497 christine.haug@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Heithorst, Melanie Dr. des. +49 (0)89 2180-2259 melanie.heithorst@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hellgardt, Ernst Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-72073 ernst.hellgardt@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hempel, Marie M.A. Marie.Hempel@lmu.de
Hettche, Walter Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2062 walter.hettche@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hirt, Sinja +49 (0)89 2180-2060 sinja.hirt@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hochleitner-Prell, Monika Monika.Hochleitner-Prell@schoenwerth-realschule.de
Hodaie, Nazli Dr.
Hoffmann, Volker Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2858 volker.hoffmann@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hofmann, Ute Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3380 Ute.Hofmann@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Hordych, Anna M.A. anna.hordych@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Howe, Jan Niklas Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-72024 jnhowe@posteo.de
Hu, Enbo M.A. 089/2180 - 1987 Enbo.Hu@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Hüttemann, Maurice
Hüttl, Ernst ernst.huettl@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

j

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Jäger, Georg Prof. Dr.
Jäger, Georg Prof. Dr.
Jahraus, Oliver Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2377 (6221) oliver.jahraus@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

k

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Kammer, Stephan Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5830 stephan.kammer@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Kanzog, Klaus Prof. Dr. klaus.kanzog@t-online.de
Kaske, Romana Dr. des. romana.kaske@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Keck, Annette Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-1440 annette.keck@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Kellner, Beate Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3369 (2375) beate.kellner@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Kiefer, Klaus H. Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2915 khkiefer@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Kinder, Maximilian Dr. des. +49 (0)89 2180-1364 max.kinder@lmu.de
Kipf, Johannes Klaus PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5009 klaus.kipf@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Kipf, Johannes Klaus PD Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5009 klaus.kipf@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Klein, Uta Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2067 uta.klein@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Knallinger, Matthias M.A. 089/2180 - 1980 Matthias.Knallinger@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Kofer, Martina Dr. Martina.Kofer@lmu.de
Kraus, Helene Dr. des. Helene.Kraus@lmu.de
Krause, Raphael M.A., M.Ed. +49 (0)89 2180-6144 raphael.krause@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

l

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Lachmann, Anna-Dorit M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-6872 AnnaDorit.Lachmann@campus.lmu.de
Leiss, Elisabeth Prof. Dr. em. e.leiss@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Löwe, Matthias Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3378 matthias.loewe@lmu.de
Löwe, Christof M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-3370 christof.loewe@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Lüdemann, Susanne Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-1268 (3370) susanne.luedemann@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

m

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
May, Markus Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2450 markus.may@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Mellmann, Katja PD Dr. katja.mellmann@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Merklinger, Julia merklinger.julia@gmail.com
Meyzaud, Maud Prof. Dr. Maud.Meyzaud@lmu.de
Michalke, Tobias Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3719 tobias.michalke@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Michel, Hannah M.A. Hannah.Michel@lmu.de
Mittermaier, Hannes M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-6220 hannes.mittermaier@campus.lmu.de
Mohr, Jan PD Dr. jan.mohr@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Moser, Marcel M.A. 089/2180 - 1985 M.Moser@lmu.de
Mülder-Bach, Inka Prof. Dr. muelder-bach@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Müller, Jonas Mag. 089/2180 - 1987 Jonas.Mueller@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Müller, Jan-Dirk Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2121 jan-dirk.mueller@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Müller, Christian christian.mueller@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Müller, Helen Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1698 helen.mueller@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

n

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Neudeck, Otto Prof. Dr. ojneudeck@mnet-online.de
Neumeier-Sato, Gabi weinberg1212@aol.com
Nienhaus, Sarah Alice Dr. sarah.nienhaus@lmu.de
Noll, Laura M.A. 089/2180 - 9897 idk.philologie@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Norris, Ophelia M.A. 089/2180 - 1985 Ophelia.Norris@lmu.de
Nuredini, Mersije + 49 (0)89 2180 3610 mersije.nuredini@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

o

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Ort, Nina Prof. Dr. nina.ort@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Ostermaier, Jacob M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-2911 jacob.ostermaier@lmu.de
Ott, Michael PD Dr. michael.ott@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

p

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Peil, Dietmar Prof. Dr.
Pensel, Dominik +49 (0)89 2180-6220 Dominik.Pensel@lmu.de
Penzold, Michael Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5035 michael.penzold@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Petersen, Christoph Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2912 christoph.petersen@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Phillips, Roxanne Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3375 roxanne.phillips@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Plieninger, Tanja tanjaplieninger@yahoo.de
Popov, Pavlo M.A. Pavlo.Popov@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Pornschlegel, Clemens Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2909 clemens.pornschlegel@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Pouget, Marco M.A. marco.pouget@lmu.de
Prechtl, Fabian Dr. fabian.prechtl@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Prokić, Tanja Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2377 (6221) tanja.prokic@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

q

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Quehenberger, Sonja M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-3372 Sonja.Quehenberger@lmu.de
nach oben

r

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Rajabi, Katharina M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-1407 katharina.rajabi@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Reich, Philip Dr. philip.reich@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Reichlin, Susanne Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2066 susanne.reichlin@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Rein, Kurt Ludwig Prof. Dr.
Reiner, Tabea PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2917 tabea.reiner@lmu.de
Reisert, Marilisa M.A. M.Reisert@lmu.de
Rémi, Cornelia PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3396 cornelia.remi@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Restle, David PD Dr. habil. +49 (0)89 2180-2916 David.Restle@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Riedel, Margit Dr. mriedel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Ritter, Thomas ritter@blickwechsel.theater
Roth, Udo Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5701 udo.roth@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Rudolph, Alexander Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2911 alexander.rudolph@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Rugel, Agnes +49 (0)89 2180-6369 Agnes.Rugel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Runow, Holger Prof. Dr. runow@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Rupp, Eckart Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-6806 eckart.rupp@lmu.de
Ruschi, Pamela +49 (0)89 2180-6740 pamela.ruschi@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

s

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Sanli, Serife +49 (0)89 2180-2097 serife.sanli@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schäfer, Luis 089/2180 - 1986 Luis.Schaefer@lmu.de
Schallert, Oliver PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2903 oliver.schallert@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schaper, Lisa lisa.schaper@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Scharfschwerdt, Jürgen Prof. Dr. i.R.
Scheffer, Bernd Prof. Dr. scheffer@lmu.de
Schellong, Marcel Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2370 studieren@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schienagel, Mira M.A. mira.schienagel@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schilling, Erik Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3396 erik.schilling@lmu.de
Schimke, Sarah Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2339 sarah.schimke@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schkade, Simon S.Schkade@lmu.de
Schröter, Julian Prof. Dr. +49 89 21806220 J.Schroeter@lmu.de
Schuler, Rebecca Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2068 Rebecca.Schuler@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schütz, Laura Dr. +49 (0)89 2180 2062 laura.schuetz@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Schwab, Vincenz Dr. Vincenz.Schwab@kmf.badw.de
Schwendemann, Lisa Dr. 089-2180-3090 lisa.schwendemann@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Seebold, Elmar Prof. Dr. em. +49 (0)89 2180-2063 elmar.seebold@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Seidel, Elisabeth M.A. 089/2180 - 1987 Elisabeth.Seidel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Selbmann, Rolf Prof. Dr. rolf.selbmann@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Selmayr, Pia Dr. pia.selmayr@lmu.de
Sigl, Gerda-Maria Dr. gm.sigl@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Sneis, Jørgen Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2072 J.Sneis@lmu.de
Solvi, Pauline M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-2914 pauline.solvi@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Spoerhase, Carlos Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3378 carlos.spoerhase@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Stec, Iwona +49 (0)89 2180-3543 personal@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Steeger, Fabienne M.A., M.Ed. +49 (0)89 2180-2092 fabienne.steeger@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Steinhauser, Mirijam mirijam.steinhauser@gmx.de
Stiening, Gideon Prof. Dr. gideon.stiening@gmx.de
Strama, Veronica +49 (0)89 2180-2820 veronica.strama@lmu.de
Strohschneider, Peter Prof. em. Dr. peter.strohschneider@lmu.de
Strohschneider, Moritz PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2771 moritz.strohschneider@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Struwe-Rohr, Carolin Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2381 Carolin.Struwe@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Stumpf, Sören PD Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2917 Stumpf@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de>
Syndikus, Annette Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5274 anette.syndikus@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

t

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Teichmann, Frauke frauke.teichmann@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Thomalla, Erika Prof. Dr. erika.thomalla@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Thoss, Rebecca M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-2771 rebecca.thoss@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Tins, Heike +49 (0)89 2180-2395 buchwissenschaft@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

u

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Ulrich, Carmen Prof. Dr. carmen.ulrich@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Unterreitmeier, Hans Prof. Dr. hans@unterreitmeier-sauerlach.de
Urban, Alexandra Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2913 Alexandra.Urban@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

v

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Valeri, Fabiola M.A. F.Valeri@lmu.de
Veeh, Michael Dr. michael.veeh@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Vennemann, Theo Prof. Dr. em. Vennemann@lmu.de
Venzl, Tilman Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2057 tilman.venzl@lmu.de
Vergeiner, Philip C. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-3372 philip.vergeiner@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Viher, Stina M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-2917 stina.viher@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
v. Krusenstjern-Kick, Amelie v.Krusenstjern-Kick@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Vögel, Herfried Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5274 herfried.voegel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Vögel, Herfried Dr. +49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5274 herfried.voegel@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Vollhardt, Friedrich Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-6740 friedrich.vollhardt@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
von Ammon, Frieder Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2376 frieder.vonammon@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

w

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Wagner, Christiane christianewagner@posteo.de
Waltenberger, Michael Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2403 (6221) michael.waltenberger@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Wanzeck, Christiane PD Dr. habil. +49 (0)89 2180-2931 ch.wanzeck@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Wenner, Nikola M.A. 089/2180 - 1986 Nikola.Wenner@lmu.de
Werthschulte, Leila Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2121 leila.werthschulte@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Wiefarn, Markus Dr. phil. +49 (0)89 2180-3846 wiefarn@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Willbold, Franziska M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-6224 franziska.willbold@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Willems, Marianne Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2067 m.willems@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Willner, Jenny Prof. Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-2994 jenny.willner(at)lmu.de
Wittmann, Reinhard Prof. Dr.
Wolfinger, Kay Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-5008 kay.wolfinger@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Worstbrock, Franz Josef Prof. Dr.
Wurst, Alexander M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-6970 alexander.wurst@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

z

Name Titel Telefon E-Mail
Zapf, Nora Dr. +49 (0)89 2180-6144 nora.zapf@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Zaumberger, Eva M.A. +49 (0)89 2180-6221 eva.zaumberger@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Zöckler, Marie +49 (0)89 2180-5702 m.zoeckler@lmu.de
Zöhrer, Marlene Dr. marlene.zoehrer@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de
Zuromski, Lea